Noteworthy News

from the studio of Katrin St. Clair

Congratulations All State Participants 2022!!!

Vasvi Bhagia

Lucas Qui (all state chamber)


Amy Kozitsky- Tacoma Youth Symphony 2021-2022

Students Off to All State

Friday, January 20, 2017 | Uncategorized

Big round of applause to Camille McLean, Seth Harper, and Anthony Kogut for getting invited to participate in the All State Orchestra!