Noteworthy News

from the studio of Katrin St. Clair

Congratulations All State Participants 2022!!!

Vasvi Bhagia

Lucas Qui (all state chamber)


Amy Kozitsky- Tacoma Youth Symphony 2021-2022

Studio Graduate News

Monday, November 18, 2019 | Uncategorized

  • Naomi Schrank is now a member of Chicago Civic Orchestra
  • Evan Harper in now student of Simon James at the San Francisco Conservatory of Music

Congratulations Camille and Ann!

Monday, November 18, 2019 | Uncategorized

  • Camille McLean has been accepted into the Coleman studio.
  • Ann Li has made the 2020 All State Chamber  orchestra.